What am I doing here?

ยท

1 min read

What am I doing here at Hashnode? Why am I not publishing any blog?

That's what always runs through my mind whenever I go here. It's been more than three months since I discovered Hashnode and almost everyone here is encouraging one another to start a blog.

Can't I just read articles and not write one?

That's the reason I write this post, turn off the comments, hide from the community and clicked publish.

I am only here to read articles of other developers and react & comment to their posts when I'd like to. In that way, I am also learning new stuff and connecting to the community. I believe that Hashnode is not only for developers who write articles but also for those who just read like me. But I want to clarify that I do not forbid myself if ever I want to do blogging here in the future and I do not hate anyone. I honestly love Hashnode's community.

P.S. Right now, I only write personal blogs on my main website. ๐Ÿ˜Š